Marketing in the Heart

I started out as Information Technology student when I was in first year. After some time, I realized that it wasn’t for me, because it’s feels I don’t belong in this category. So I shifted to Commerce and choose Marketing Management as my major. Why I love marketing? There are many things I learned from Marketing. First, it taught me to have confidence and courage to talk in front of everyone. Second, it forces me to look outside of my own opinions and insights, that I’ll use the left and right sides of my brain. And taking up Marketing is not easy because there are many circumstances like making your own product and provide this to your future customers. And most scary sales speech under Doc Jaki, I thought I can’t perform it well, in God’s grace and having confident in myself I passed the sales speech and of course her subject.

Leave a Reply

